The Board guides Nueva Luz Foundation in its mission to further the quality of life of those affected by trauma and PTSD.

  1. Gilbert Lopez Executive Director / Board President
  2. Norma Villanueva, PhD, LCSW, Clinical Director / Board Member
  3. Rene Lopez, Jr, Retired Fire Chief City of Mission / Board Member
  4. Stephen Trummel, Accountant / Board Member
  5. Mary Pacheco, LBSW, Retired Social Worker / Board Member